Song of the Week (#2, Always Spring)

“Always Spring” by I’m From Barcelona. It’s just too good & will provide any listener with an instant energy boost.

One simple word to describe this song: happy. If I ever made a movie, you can bet that this song would be included in the quirky scene where the quirky 20-something couple runs around on a quirky date in a quirky city doing quirky things. Yeah.

Click here to read about the 29-member I’m From Barcelona, the “biggest band in Sweden.” They’re so hip I can’t handle it.

Forever Today

p.s. about that “I’m gonna be sharing a song every week thing? Yeah…I know. I’m on it.

xo, j

Leave a Reply

